WDAD NEWS, sponsored by IRMC at Chestnut Ridge

Do you want to share this?


Downtown Indiana, Inc. held its annual membership meeting last night at the Artists Hand Gallery.  Members elected new officers at the meeting. 


Josh Rosenberger will serve as this year’s president.  John Cucero will serve as vice-president, with Sheila Hoover serving as secretary.  Special awards were also presented at the meeting. 


Ellen Ruddock was given the Heart of Downtown Indiana Award.  Special Ambassador Awards were presented to Wendy Nyland, Pam Holsinger, Indiana Borough employees Nicole Sipos and Dave Kirk and Dr. Rhonda Lucky of IUP. 


Josh Rosenberger was named as Outstanding Board Member in 2012.

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.
911 Report